2018 Annual Conference Exhibitors

(as of April 12, 2018)

 

 

Cotterman Roofing

 

Cotterman & Company INC.

Jon Plattner: (800) 713-3190 / jplattner@cottermanroofing.com

 

Cotterman Roofing is an award winning leader in the Industrial and Commercial Roofing industry specializing in New Construction, Reroofs, Roof Repairs and Roof Maintenance Programs. Cotterman and Company, Inc. has been covering our customers since 1978 and operates from locations in Minster, Columbus and Dayton.

 

 

MBS

 

Marshall Best Security Corp.

Dan Barnett: (317) 385-3863 / dbarnett@mbestsecurity.com

 

Industrial grade mechanical locking hardware featuring SFIC Cores and Keys, Masterkeyed security systems. Full line of Mortise and Cylindrical locksets, Exits, Closers, Padlocks, Deadbolts, etc. Site surveys available by appointment. 

 

 

 

H.E.A.T. Total Facility Solutions

Trisha Dupay (740) 965-3005 / trisha@heattfs.com

 

Energy Management Specialists 
... delivering comfortable, energy efficient buildings.

 

 

 


 

Trane

Mary Crespy: (614) 473-3500 / mecrespy@trane.com

 

     Total Building Comfort Solutions 
"Trane provides indoor comfort systems and comprehensive facility solutions for residential, commercial and industrial building needs"

 

 

 

Service-Tech Corporation

Alan Sutton: (440) 735-1505 / stccleve@aol.com

 

Air Duct System and Kitchen Hood Exhaust System Cleaning
"When it comes to fighting dirty indoor air, Service-Tech Cleaning has what it takes to help everyone breathe easier and feel better in the workplace"

 

 

Engineered Systems

 

Engineered Systems
Michael Gottron: (800) 836-7663 / engineeredsys@aol.com

 

Engineered Systems represents a full line of quality roofing, roofing accessory, acoustical, insulation and waterproofing products. Many of our products Energy Star products or qualify for the LEED program.

 

 

Crest/Good Mfg. Co., Inc.

 

Crest/Good Manufacturing Company

Vic Mannella: (800) 645-1251 / vicm@crestgood.com

 

Plumbing Supply

 

 

 

CINCINNATI FLOOR COMPANY

Dan Tanyan: (614) 876-0316 / bhill@cincifloor.com

 

Cincinnati Floor Company was established in 1894 to provide flooring solutions for commercial, industrial and institutional applications. Now well over a century later we are still providing the same great service to our clients. We work with you to determine the best values in your price range, and make them available to you.

 

 

AstroTurf

 

AstroTurf

Dan Isaac: (440) 840-8220 / disaac@astroturf.com

 

AstroTurf, the largest turf manufacturer in the US, manufactures and installs state of the art synthetic turf systems. Offerings include turn-key synthetic turf and running track solutions.

 

 

 

 

Dynamix Energy Services Home

 

Dynamix Energy Services

Lisa Schultz: (614) 205-8996 / lschultz@dynamix-ltd.com

 

Dynamix Energy Services is a full service, vendor-neutral energy services company that focuses on implementing and installing creative, well-engineered solutions. The diversity of our team allows us to maximize the energy and maintenance savings for our customers by looking at opportunities from all angles.

 

 

 

 

AIR FORCE ONE

Debra Dixon: (216) 701-6104 / ddixon@airforceone.com

 

Air Force One provides optimal building performance through proactive maintenance, building automation, energy conservation and mechanical services.

 

 

 

 

Allied Environmental

 

ALLIED ENVIRONMENTAL SERVICES, INC.

Chad Reynolds: (419) 227-4004 / chad@alliedesi.com

 

Environmental consultants and contractors specializing in hazardous materials management, emergency spill response, asbestos, underground storage tank removal and indoor air quality.

 

 

 

HILLYARD

Ron Wagner (330) 329-4002  / rwagner@hillyard.com

 

Founded in 1907, Hillyard continues to pioneer research and development efforts that have made us a leader in the creation of innovative cleaning products. Quality is our hallmark, and our products are utilized by countless facilities across a wide variety of market segments.

 

 

NationalIPA

 

NationalIPA

Susan Lux: (440) 541-1667  / susan.lux@nationalipa.org

 

We make cooperative purchasing as simple as possible, yet our

 compliant process provides the legally required competition for

 contracts. We’ll do the work, you save the time and money.​​

 

 

 

JOHNSON CONTROLS
Ed Brady: (216) 518-5578 / ed.brady@jci.com

 

Controls and Facility Management
"The Controls Group of Johnson Controls invites you to 
"Unstructure Your Thinking" about your facilities"

 

 

PlugSmart

 

Plug Smart

Mark Himmel: (800) 518-5576 / mark.himmel@plugsmart.com

 

Plug Smart is an energy services company that helps commercial, industrial, non-profit, institutional and utility companies implement energy solutions such as: implementing self-funding energy efficiency projects, leveraging renewable energy resources, lowering power generation and energy supply costs, and reclaiming investments on energy projects.

 

 

Gardiner Home Page

GARDINER
Cory Kiewatt: (440) 349-5588 / ckiewatt@whgardiner.com

 

HVAC Systems ● Renovation & Retrofit Solutions ● Controls ● Building Services ● Parts & Supply · We’ve been serving Northeast Ohio’s commercial and industrial facilities since 1962. As your building solutions provider, we evaluate energy saving options, improve comfort and indoor air quality, and sustain the life of your building. Now you can breathe easy.

 

 

Cincinnati Association for the Blind & Visually Impaired

 

Cincinnati Association for the Blind & Visually Impaired

Rachel Doellman (513) 487-4518 / Rachel.Doellman@cincyblind.org

 

Door Locks Photoluminescent Exit Egress Products

 

 

Farnham Equipment Company

 

FARNHAM Equipment Company

Rocky Baker: (614) 882-0790 / rbaker@farnhamequipment.com

 

Over 60 years of experience, coupled with the industry's leading products, allow us to offer complete turnkey solutions from project conception through delivery and service after the sale.

 

 

 

ENERGY Optimizers, USA

Greg Smith: (937) 877-1919 / gsmith@energyoptsusa.com

 

Energy Conservation Facility Specialists: Wind, Solar, HVAC, Controls & Lighting