OPFMA Office

 

Contact Information

(440) 716-8518 - phone
(440) 716-8519 - fax

 

PO Box 835
Cleveland, Ohio 44070

 

Alexandra Schneider

OPFMA Administrator/CEO

Alexandra@opfma.org

 

 

OPFMA 2017 Board of Trustees

 

 

President
Carl Roxbury
Akron-Summit County Public Library

croxbury@akronlibrary.org

 

Vice-President
C. James Johnson
Cleveland State University

c.j.johnson87@csuohio.edu

 

Secretary/Treasurer
Wayne King
Retiree

wcking@netzero.net

 

Phil Hacker III
Kettering City Schools

phil.hacker@ketteringschools.org

 

John Beckemeyer
Oak Hills School District

beckemeyer_j@ohlsd.org

 

Constantin Draganoiu
Retiree

c.draganoiu@csuohio.edu

 

John Cray
Franklin County PFM

jmcray@franklincountyohio.gov

 

Stephen Masters

Ohio Department of Transportation

stephen.masters@dot.ohio.gov

 

Belinda Kenley
Energy Optimizers, USA, LLC

bkenley@energyoptusa.com

 

 

 

OPFMA 2017 Board Meeting Dates 

Feb 09, 2017 - B

Apr 13, 2017 - B

June 22, 2017 - C

Sep 14, 2017 - B

Oct 22, 2017 - C

Oct 24, 2017 - M

Dec 07, 2017 - B

Where:

      B - Board Meeting

      C - Conference Committee Meeting

      M - Membership Meeting